KickOff 2 World Cup Landskrona

The Annual Kick Off World Cup will be held in Landskrona, Sweden in October 2017
Register on this site or visit the Ko Gathering Forums for more detail.

  • Lorem
  • Ipsum
  • Dolor

Over 15 Years in the making

With the experience of hosting World Cups for over 15 years you can be assured that this years Event will be bigger, better and more interactive than ever..

The Event will take place at Landskrona IdrottsPlats (The Landskrona Stadiyum), home to Landskrona BoIS, overlooking the football pitch to add an element of authenticity to the weekend.

  • Travel

    Landskrona is reachable from Copenhagen Airport (reccomended) and you can reach Landskrona Station Direct in around 70 minutes. Alternatively Malmo Airport (via Train) is 90 mins away, and although cheap flights can be found you will need to change trains.

  • Connections

    Hotel and Venue has free Wifi, and we will be streaming live around the world. Your hosts this year are Jørn, Tørgny and Jacob.

  • KO-Gathering

    Visit the Forums here for more detailed info or to ask questions.

  • Accomodation

    The Hotel Öresund will be our Accomodation for the weekend, and with a special rate for the World Cup you can be assured of both value and excellence. Make sure you use the booking-code 111907 to get the special World Cup Rate!

  • The Legends

    Some of the biggest names from the history of Kickoff will be in attendance, how can you miss this.

  • Global Event

    Every year we have had over 10 countries from around the world competing for the World Cup - last years winner Thor represented both the United States and Norway, a true Global Champion.

KickOff 2 Registrations

The following Heroes have registered already to represent their country, will you be next?


Ex Champion
Thor Skaug (Norway )
Andy Gregoris (England )
Gianni Torchio (Italy )
Dagh Nielsen (Denmark )
Jørn Meinertz (Norway )
Mark Williams (England )
Torgny Andersen (Sweden )
Lee Whiting (England )
Jacob Kofoed (Sweden )
Michele Lorenzetti (Italy )
Joerg Panhorst (Germany )
Christopher Durrans (Norway )
Paolo Sotgiu (Italy )
Peter Sommer (Germany )
Wolfram Heyer (Germany )
Kenneth Bøje Hansen (Denmark )
Thomas Niekamp (Germany )
Jaume Perello (Spain )
Ian Kay (England )
Rodolfo Martin Munoz (Spain )
Jean-Francois Sansano (France )
Peter Klimaschefski (Germany )
Michael Gebler (Germany )
John Henry Högström (Sweden )
Oliver Stender (Georgia )
Lorenzo Lozito (Italy )
Stephen Corkey (Ireland )
Fabio Fichera (Italy )
Frank Fuhrmann (Germany )
Sandro Torchio (Italy )
Marco De Iaco (Italy )
Alessandro Verrani (Italy )
Dennis Nilsson (Sweden )
Steve Camber (England )
Cornelius Henze (Germany )
Robert Swift (England )

Sign Up or Learn More

Be Brave and sign up for the world Cup, or read more on the forums before making your stand.